Mosquito Man
Reviews of Mosquito Man

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Gerald G
Annapolis, MD
5 Stars
Posted on Google Play
Aug 3rd, 2018
You always let us know when we will have service. Then we can let you know about special problems. Right now, for example, we have a 13 week old puppy so we did not want our back yard sprayed. Your service person rang our doorbell before starting service YO let us know he was aware of this request.
Robyn F
Annapolis, MD
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2018
We have been extremely happy with Mosquito Man and their service. Prior to treatment we could not go outside on our screened in porch let alone in our yard. Our dogs would go outside for five minutes and come back covered with mosquitoes. Mosquito Man literally gave us our yard back. Upon treatment I have yet to have one mosquito bite and our dogs are mosquito free as well. I would highly recommend this company as they are professional, friendly and consistent.
Carrie G
Arnold, MD
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2018
Kenny is an asset to Mosquito Man. He went above and beyond to make sure our lawn was perfect for our daughter"s birthday party. He was accommodating, knowledgeable and very friendly.

Hilda M
Crownsville, MD
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2018
Quick, affordable and effective!
Krystal W
Severna Park, MD
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2018
Thank you for the service.... I am always glad to see the truck when they come to my house bc then we know the mosquitoes won"t bite us Lol.
Bryan G
Edgewater, MD
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2018
great job.
Robyn F
Annapolis, MD
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2018
Keith the technician was great. Very friendly and took the time to ask me how bad our mosquitoes were since the last time our yard was treated. It was extremely hot that day however he still took the time to chat with me for a couple of minutes. I have recommended your company many times and will continue to do so. It is wonderful to have our yard back.
Robert H
Bowie, MD
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2018
My wife said he was professional and provide the service as requested. I gave the service a 3, because I was bitten 2 times yesterday. I gave recommendations a 7, because it's a whole lot better than it previously was. I'm able to be in my back yard without being over-run. Nice service overall.
Jonathan W
Crownsville, MD
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 12th, 2018
I hired Mosquito Man to spray my yard and I was skeptical, now I am a true believer! It’s amazing how good life is outside my house. I haven’t seen any mosquitos and my family and I are enjoying out door living. Thanks Mosquito Man it’s worth every penny!
Jennifer B
Annapolis, MD
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 4th, 2018
Love Mosquito Man simply the best!
William P
Millersville, MD
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 10th, 2018
Awesome results!!! Treated yard after weeks of rain just before a back yard party. No issues with the biting that had been happening. Made for a wonderful graduation party. Thank you!!! Highly regarded company with effective results...
Jimmy Rice
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 28th, 2016
Got my first spray done yesterday and the tech was very nice and helpful. Immediately I was able to be in the back yard without being eaten alive. Spent all day cleaning the yard and didn't get bitten once. Im sitting on my back deck now and haven't seen a mosquito yet. My only regret is not hiring them sooner. Looking forward to finally being able to enjoy my pool without being bitten
Cindy Reynolds
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 27th, 2016
Michele Wallace Rue
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 3rd, 2016

Page: 1
Mosquito Man Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 14 customer reviews.

Review Central

Testimonials

Our Service Area

We serve the following areas

More Cities
Map of Mosquito Man Service Area
Refer A Friend & Save On Your Next Treatment!
Yes! Tell Me More!
About Mosquito-Man
Mosquito-Man Logo

Mosquito-Man is a locally owned residential and commercial Mosquito & Tick Extermination Company. Owned and operated by Kristi and John Rivers of Annapolis, MD. Our goal is to help you “take your yard back.” We enjoy the outdoors and want our clients, family and friends to be able to do so without being “eaten alive” by biting insects.

Yelp! Reviews More About Us
  • Crafted With Love

    Crafted With Love

    Mosquito-Man is locally owned and operated by John & Kristi Rivers of Annapolis, MD.

  • Supporting Our Community

    Supporting Our Community

    Mosquito-Man continually supports local business and establishments in Anne Arundel County and surrounding areas!

  • Like Us On Facebook!

    Like Us On Facebook!

    Connect with us on Facebook for savings, discounts and industry related news!

  • Follow Us On Twitter!

    Follow Us On Twitter!

    Chat with us on Twitter! We tweet about special offers and discounts, local news and industry related health issues!

Latest News

Device quickly detects Zika

Device quickly detects Zika

30 June, 2016
Engineers have developed a rapid, low-cost genetic test for Zika. The $2 device, about the size of a soda can, doesn’t require electricity or technical expertise and only needs a bit of saliva.
Read More
Bug Barometer 2016

Bug Barometer 2016

6 June, 2016
Unusual Winter Weather Will Impact Spring and Summer Pest Populations. The National Pest Management Association reveals spring and summer pest forecasts with its Bug Barometer.
Read More